QINGDAO START INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
QINGDAO HOPE HORSE TRADE CO., LTD.
Professional Supplier of Horse Products
janawang80
contact@startindustrial.com
   
 
     
  Home über uns Die nachricht News Kontaktieren sie uns
 
 
  über uns  
  
Qingdao Start Industrial Co.,Ltd ist ein professionelles Unternehmen im Bereich Pferdesport und Haltung mit mehr als 12 Jahren Erfahrung im Exportgeschäft.Wir sind spezialisiert von Hindernis Ausrüstung und Zubehör, Pferdeställe,Stallsysteme, Stallmatten, Pferdezäune,div. Produkte etc.


Unser primäres Ziel ist es Ihnen exzellente und hochwertige Produkte zu liefern. Wettbewerbsfähige Preise und pünktliche Lieferungen werden garantiert.Unsere Ingenieure und Techniker können Ihnen hochwertige Technik liefern, Unterstützung und Qualitätskontrolle von Design, Materila und terial & Verpackung.Das professionelle Verkaufspersonal ist sehr effizient.Nach dem Eingang der Bestellung überwachen wir den Auftragsfortschritt und geben unseren Kunden regelmässig Feedback.Das ganze Tem sorg dafür, dass jeder Kunde VIP Team sorgt  dafür dass der Kunde VIP-Service geniesst.

In den vergangenen Jahren haben wir viele Kunden aus der ganzen Welt gewonnen.USA,Kanada, Australien, England, Frankreich,Italien, Schweden, Schweiz, Finnland,Chile Saudi Arabien.Wir versuchen immer das Beste für Sie als zuverlässigen und langfristigen Lieferanten.
QINGDAO START INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
Yulong Mansion,NO.19
Miaoling Road,QingDao,
China   
Phone: +86-532-6807 2836
E-mail: contact@startindustrial.com

QINGDAO START INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
QINGDAO HOPE HORSE TRADE CO., LTD.
Professional Supplier of Horse Products
janawang80
contact@startindustrial.com
   
 
     
  Home About Us GuestBook News Contact Us
 
 
  About Us  
  

Qingdao Start Industrial Co., Ltd is a professional horse products company with more than 12years experience in exporting business. We specialize in supplying Horse Jump Wings, Show Jumping Equipment and Accessories, Horse Stables, Equine Stall Systems, Stable Mats, Horse Fencing, etc. equine products.

Our primary goal is to provide you our excellent quality products, competitive prices and timely delivery. Our engineers and inspectors can provide technique support and quality control from design, material, production to package. The professional sales staff is very efficient from the time you order until the time you receive the goods, we monitor the order progress and give our customers regular feedback. The whole Team ensure that every customer enjoy VIP service.

During past years, we have won many customers from UNITED STATES, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, UK, FRANCE, ITALY, SWEDEN, SWITZERLAND, FINLAND, CHILE, SAUDI ARABIA ect all over the world. We are always trying out best to become your reliable and long-term supplier.
QINGDAO START INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
Yulong Mansion,NO.19
Miaoling Road,QingDao,
China   
Phone: +86-532-6807 2836
E-mail: contact@startindustrial.com